L'articolo è già presente nel carrello

Articolo aggiunto al carrello

The workshop

The workshop

Vanini chocolate is born in the heart of Lugano, among the exclusive boutiques of via Nassa. Time has stopped in our laboratory, and chocolate is worked with expert hands according to the traditional methods of the Swiss tradition. The hands of our craftsmen create small masterpieces of taste and beauty on a daily basis.

 

The Vanini 1871 chocolate masters create small jewels in shape and taste: from classic flavors like dark chocolate pralines to small curiosities like spices, fruit or liqueur.

Our cocoa

 

Our maitres chocolatiers select the raw materials, choosing the best cocoa from the plantations all over the world. The delicate balance between the types of cocoa contributes to the uniqueness of the taste of our creations.

 

Forastero Arriba, Ecuador

Arriba quality is distinguished by its excellent and fragrant floral aroma. The Forastero is a cocoa with a good yield and a higher resistance. The beans give a cocoa with a good dose of bitterness and great versatility.

 

Criollo, Venezuela

The Criollo quality is distinguished by its rarity and its round aromas on the palate. It is a rare cocoa, very prized, from the most delicate cultivation, and gives the chocolate a typical reddish tone.

Online shop

Open 24h

Express shipping

We deliver all over Switzerland

webdesign ovosodo.net

L'articolo è già presente nel carrello

Articolo aggiunto al carrello

La production

La production

Le chocolat Vanini est né au cœur de Lugano, parmi les boutiques exclusives de la via Nassa. Le temps s'est arrêté dans notre laboratoire et le chocolat est travaillé avec des mains expertes selon les méthodes traditionnelles de la tradition suisse. Les mains de nos artisans créent chaque jour de petits chefs-d’œuvre de goût et de beauté.

 

Les maîtres pâtissiers Vanini 1871 satisfont tous les palais avec de petits chefs-d’œuvre de la forme et du goût: des saveurs classiques comme le noir foncé aux petites curiosités telles que les chocolats avec épices, fruits ou liqueur.

Notre cacao

 

Nos maîtres chocolatiers sélectionnent les matières premières, en choisissant le meilleur cacao provenant des plantations du monde entier. L'équilibre délicat entre les types de cacao contribue à l'unicité du goût de nos créations.

 

Forastero Arriba, Ecuador

La qualité Arriba se distingue par son excellent arôme floral parfumé. Le Forastero est un cacao avec un bon rendement et une résistance supérieure. Les fèves donnent un cacao avec une bonne dose d'amertume et une grande polyvalence.

 

Criollo, Venezuela

La qualité Criollo se distingue par sa rareté et ses arômes ronds en bouche. C'est un cacao rare, très prisé, issu de la culture la plus délicate et qui donne au chocolat un ton rougeâtre typique.

Boutique en ligne

 

Ouvert 24h

Envois express

Nous livrons dans toute la Suisse

webdesign ovosodo.net